Himalayan Yeti

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Himalayan Yeti? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.9

star

OVERALL RATING

312+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Lance

10/18/2023

Always fantastic!

Heather

10/13/2023

The food was perfect, hot, and tasty!! It's always great.

Rebecca

10/05/2023

unfilled star rating

Everything tasted great. Be careful with the goat biryanis. There are small bones in it. Very dangerous.

Heather

09/15/2023

The food is always so good and this order was great! Was fresh and hot and so delicious! And lots of green sauce included which I really love.

Anthony

08/20/2023

Everything was good, but the goat curry with bones was too much bone, not enough meat. Goat curry without bones would be a much better dish.

Tasty food

Fast service

Heather

08/15/2023

Everything was delicious!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Lisa

05/06/2023

My go-to for Indian and Nepali

Dawna

04/13/2023

The chicken korma and the chow mein are fabulous!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

carolyn

04/07/2023

Always a Wonderful Experience!!!

Dawna

03/22/2023

The Himalayan Yeti Food is Fabulous!!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

carolyn

03/14/2023

Absolutely Wonderful a Favorite Restaurant!!! 🙏

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

carolyn

02/22/2023

Makes me feel like home cooking done right.🙏 Thank You for making Joy!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Heather

02/17/2023

This order was perfect and delicious and an example of what I always from HY! SO GOOD.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

chris

01/02/2023

Great Food. Yum!

Brian

10/18/2022

My whole family just loves every meal we order from Himalayan Yeti! We recently tried the buffet too, incredible value!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Liz

06/15/2022

I’ve never had a bad thing from Himalayan Yeti! Everything is wonderful, the service is impeccable, and the portions always leave you with leftovers! You should definitely try it!

Brian

06/08/2022

Always the best food, never had a dish we didn't love! If you want it spicy, they can make it SPICY! The whole staff is incredible, cooks to front of house staff, THANK YOU ALL!!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Himalayan Yeti - St Louis, MO

3515 S Kingshighway Blvd, St Louis, MO 63139 Call us today: (314) 354-8338