Reviews

John
2/21/2021
vindaloo was tasty, but not very spicy.
Peter
2/14/2021
It was a busy night but It was all great! I appreciate the hustle.
meagan
2/13/2021
Absolutely delicious as always!
Nicholas
1/23/2021
Food is always delicious
Ed
1/22/2021
Love the food, this is our favorite place. The chicken pakora was a little overcooked this time, but that can happen.
Emma
1/3/2021
I love it here! They are always so mice anytime I order and the food is always top notch
Hannah
12/21/2020
There need to be more stars, specifically to capture how perfect this place is. Even when it's take out, the exceptional service shines through in how thoroughly they put your meal together. HY's take out takes the edge off the apocalypse.
Cheryl
11/22/2020
It took longer than expected. Accurate order. Spicier than I realized!
Kymberlieblu
11/17/2020
Ohhhhhh so good! I have missed Indian so much. That pick up window... thank you!! My work from home lunches will never be boring again!
Leo
11/6/2020
Love there food
Logan
10/4/2020
We love love love your food!!!
Dia
9/1/2020
I ordered Tikka Masala and received the wrong item...but other than that the food was delicious
Jeane
8/29/2020
Fantastic food across the board! So incredibly hearty. Everything was made to perfection, amazingly flavorful and the best meal I’ve had in a long time, felt more comforting than a home cooked meal.
Mackenzie
8/19/2020
Good was amazing. You do have to drive around the building and do the pickup from a window - it took me a bit to find it.
Rachael
7/27/2020
So Delicious
Christine
6/23/2020
I love the drive through window for pickup and the safety measures including mask and gloves.
mike
5/30/2020
Everything tasted great but we didn't get much rice. Definitely not enough for the order.
Brennan
5/13/2020
Awesome take out!
marlon
4/25/2020
Everything was amazing!!! My wife and I have been searching for a great Indian restaurant since one of our favorites closed a little over a year ago and this place will become our new favorite!
Spencer
4/24/2020
I love this restaurant, they have amazing food, reasonable prices for the amount of food you get, and stellar customer service! My go to Indian restaurant for sure!
Joe
4/17/2020
Everything was delicious. Only the daal was a bit on the overly salty side.
Robin
9/28/2019
The food at Himalayan Yeti is always delicious!
akshay
7/3/2019
There are better options... will keep it as last resort.
Robin
5/12/2019
Fabulous, as always!
Marina
4/17/2019
Amazing food!! Staff friendly as heck. Love this place 💖✨
Michelle
4/14/2019
My meal was good, the only complaint I have is the rice seemed a little old.
Timothy
3/3/2019
The food is always good and of consistent quality.
Laura
11/26/2018
It was great! Thanks!
Aubry
1/30/2018
Excellent service , timely
Saurabh
1/8/2018
naan were way too thick. Curry was little too thin. Taste was fine.
Kelly
12/1/2017
Food was delicious. When we were running late picking up the order, they were kind enough to call & check to make sure we were still coming to pick it up.
Bikash
8/30/2017
Food was good and price was reasonable
Sarah
7/5/2017
Delicious food!
Clare
6/15/2017
The staff was very friendly, even called me to confirm my order. The food was delicious!
Karen
4/12/2017
Wonderful, as always. Everything fresh & vibrant. Spices are perfect, the right amount of heat.
Any questions please call us.